ASU Board of Directors Election Results 2015

The Board of Directors of the ASU Group met on December 11, 2014. The following people were elected as officers and ESOP Committee members for 2015:

The 2015 Board of Directors is as follows:

  • Tara O’Connor LaRose
  • Kim Pavlik
  • David Hop
  • Cory Gergar – newly elected
  • Debra Claeys

The following individuals were elected as officers of the corporation for 2015:

  • Debra Claeys, President
  • Sarah Hartman, Treasurer
  • Sarah Hartman, Secretary
  • Tara O’Connor LaRose, Chairman
  • David Hop, Vice Chairman

The Board appointed the following to the ESOP Fiduciary Committee:

  • Debra Claeys – Chair
  • Audrey Pike
  • Chad Johnson

The Board elected the following as ESOP Trustees:

  • Sarah Hartman – Chair
  • Michael Brown

The following individuals were appointed to the ESOP Advisory Committee:

  • Theresa Cooper – Chair
  • Julie Somes
  • Kristine Spangler